Statutory Requirements

Councillors Register of Interests

Chris Cowgill
Kevin Narey
John Sipling
Neville Smith
Simon Ward

Our Policies

Code of conduct policy 2018

Asset Register Policy
Complaints Procedure 2019
Data management and FOI policy
Electronic Communications Policy
Facebook policy
Financial Regulations 
Grievance policy 2015
Media policy
Planning Application Comments
Recording of meetings policy

Risk Assessment Policy
Standing orders

Standing Orders Addendum (Remote Meetings)
Working Groups remit policy
Privacy and Data Protection Policy 2019